top of page

​Imprint

 

Annette Walser

Osterhofener Strasse 4b

82549 Koenigsdorf

Germany

Phone:  +49 160/ 9676 3214

Email: info@annettewalser.com

Full company name: Annette Walser

Place of business license: Osterhofener Straße 4b, D-82549 Königsdorf

Legal form: sole proprietorship

Management/legal entity: Annette Walser

VAT ID: DE309004577

 

Photo credit

The images, photos and graphics on this website are protected by copyright.

The image rights belong to the following photographers and companies:

Photographers: Norbert Blank, Wolfgang Kronwitter and Annette Michael Walser

 

Texts & editing

​Annette Walser

Responsible for content according to § 10 Abs. 3 MDStV:, Annette Walser © 2022

 

Web Design | Conception & implementation

Andrea Rexygel (www.mansito.de) and Annette Walser

DISCLAIMER

 

Liability for the content of this website

We are constantly developing the content of this website and strive to provide correct and up-to-date information. Unfortunately, we cannot accept liability for the correctness of any content on this website, especially that provided by third parties. If you notice any problematic or illegal content, please contact us immediately. You will find the contact details in the imprint.

 

Liability for links on this website

Our website contains links to other websites for which we are not responsible. Liability for linked websites exists according to § 17 ECG  not for us, because we had and have no knowledge of illegal activities, we have not noticed such illegal activities and we would remove links immediately if we became aware of illegal activities. If you notice illegal links on our website, please contact us.

 

EU Dispute Settlement

In accordance with the regulation on online dispute resolution in consumer matters (ODR regulation), we would like to inform you about the online dispute resolution platform (OS platform). Consumers have the option of submitting complaints to the European Commission's online dispute resolution platform at http://ec.europa.eu/odr?tid=121372397 . You will find the necessary contact details above in our imprint. However, we would like to point out that we are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute settlement proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

 

 

bottom of page

Impressum

Annette Walser

Osterhofener Straße 4b

82549 Königsdorf

Deutschland

Telefon:  +49 160/ 9676 3214

E-Mail: info@annettewalser.com

Vollständiger Firmenname: Annette Walser

Ort der Gewerbeberechtigung: Osterhofener Straße 4b, D- 82549 Königsdorf

Rechtsform: Einzelunternehmen

Geschäftsführung/Juristische Person: Annette Walser

Umsatzsteuer ID: DE309004577

IHK München und Oberbayern/ Identnummer: KGT 1135329

 

​​

Bildnachweis

Die Bilder, Fotos und Grafiken auf dieser Webseite sind urheberrechtlich geschützt.

Die Bilderrechte liegen bei den folgenden Fotografen und Unternehmen:

Fotografen: Norbert Blank  (www.bilder-botschaften.de) sowie Annette und Michael Walser, Andrea Rexygel

 

Texte & Redaktion

​Annette Walser

Inhaltlich verantwortlich gemäߧ 10 Abs. 3 MDStV:, Annette Walser © 2022

 

Webdesign | Konzeption & Umsetzung

Andrea Rexygel (www.mansito.de) und Annette Walser

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS

 

Haftung für Inhalte dieser Webseite

Wir entwickeln die Inhalte dieser Webseite ständig weiter und bemühen uns korrekte und aktuelle Informationen bereitzustellen. Leider können wir keine Haftung für die Korrektheit aller Inhalte auf dieser Webseite übernehmen, speziell für jene die seitens Dritter bereitgestellt wurden. Sollten Ihnen problematische oder rechtswidrige Inhalte auffallen, bitten wir Sie uns umgehend zu kontaktieren, Sie finden die Kontaktdaten im Impressum.

 

Haftung für Links auf dieser Webseite

Unsere Webseite enthält Links zu anderen Webseiten für deren Inhalt wir nicht verantwortlich sind. Haftung für verlinkte Websites besteht laut § 17 ECG für uns nicht, da wir keine Kenntnis rechtswidriger Tätigkeiten hatten und haben, uns solche Rechtswidrigkeiten auch bisher nicht aufgefallen sind und wir Links sofort entfernen würden, wenn uns Rechtswidrigkeiten bekannt werden. Wenn Ihnen rechtswidrige Links auf unserer Website auffallen, bitten wir Sie uns zu kontaktieren.

 

EU-Streitschlichtung

Gemäß Verordnung über Online-Streitbeilegung in Verbraucherangelegenheiten (ODR-Verordnung) möchten wir Sie über die Online-Streitbeilegungsplattform (OS-Plattform) informieren. Verbraucher haben die Möglichkeit, Beschwerden an die Online Streitbeilegungsplattform der Europäischen Kommission unter http://ec.europa.eu/odr?tid=121372397 zu richten. Die dafür notwendigen Kontaktdaten finden Sie oberhalb in unserem Impressum. Wir möchten Sie jedoch darauf hinweisen, dass wir nicht bereit oder verpflichtet sind, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.